1000 Hits Free Membership Competition


As you know when I get 1000 hits, I will have a 1 year Club Penguin Free Membership. If you are interested please post a comment here. I only have 9 hits to go!!!

-Caitiecat12

AKA Caity12 Australian CPG Moderator

18 Responses to “1000 Hits Free Membership Competition”

  1. ttimt Says:

    i wan free membership, please!!!!!!!!!!!1

  2. pitstop8 Says:

    please give it to me

  3. pitstop8 Says:

    give give give

  4. pitstop8 Says:

    pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeee

  5. pitstop8 Says:

    come on

  6. pitstop8 Says:

    yeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssss

  7. pitstop8 Says:

    membershiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiippppppppppppppppppp

  8. pitstop8 Says:

    ooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh im closer

  9. pitstop8 Says:

    yyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssss iiiiiiiiiiii wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. divelinside5 Says:

    plz free member ship

  11. babywzzt Says:

    hi,
    i love ur site. its the coolest. i would like to have the membership. bcuz my family is poor and i always wanted to be a member in club penguin, but even though i wanted to i couldn’t cuz im poor. so i would like to have the membership. if i win it i would have the happiest year of my life. love, from babywzzt. my e-mail address is sharpayaudrey2gmail.com.

  12. KoolMule Says:

    This site is totally awesome. I visit it so much. It’s like I depend on it! I’ve also wanted a free membership for SO horribly long. I mean, what I’ve really wanted is a MMO game like Club Penguin but where everyone can buy anything, but it still costs money. I’ve been wanted my house decorated for SO long and it bugs me how empty it is. Free membership please please please. I beg of you.
    By the way, my username is Kooldude562 just to let you know. I think your videos are pretty kool also if you know what I’m saying (I know how to spell cool corectly but I like it better like this: kool).

  13. lady gaga's fan Says:

    can i have it please pretty please i’m a girl and a kid i’m only 10 please

  14. awsome guy61 Says:

    dude u have to let me get that membership.u r the coolest guy in the world.if u let me have that i will tell every body how greAT U r.then your site will get like 1,000,000,000 hits cuz i have my own site.u r awsomer than me dude.plz let me have that membership.u r awsome:)

  15. knik9750 Says:

    I have been on club for 3years I have tried every other site but this one !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. snow Says:

    hi, how are you?

    i have been wanting a membership for ages but my parents have said no. I have been playing for more than 3-4 years. I would love to get the membership and I would be very grateful. If you can, can you please supply the membership to me. I will give you my details if you reply to this.

    Thanks

    Snow


Leave a Reply

