1yr Free Club Penguin Membership Competition CLOSED NEW COMPETITION ON 12th NOVEMBER-MY BIRTHDAY!!!!


Thanks everyone but this contest is over. I will be having a contest for a 1yr Club Penguin Membership or a Coin code because I am purchasing some soon. The contest will be on the 12th of November which is my birthday. You will have to guess what I look like as in my Hair Colour and Length my weight and height. I know what your thinking but you must read About Me and read all my posts I may leave clues…………..

Now my Club Penguin Free Membership Competition has begun. To Enter:

1. Leave a comment or send me an email at kittycatty34@hotmail.com with the following:

  • Your Name
  • Your Email Address
  • What you think is the best name for a Red Puffle

For example:

Caitiecat12 (name)

kittycatty34@hotmail.com (email address)

Brock (Puffle Name)

The competition finishes on the 1st of August. Don’t forget if I don’t get at least 20 entries I will make the competition last longer. If you need help with this Competition, please post a comment.

-Caitiecat12

64 Responses to “1yr Free Club Penguin Membership Competition CLOSED NEW COMPETITION ON 12th NOVEMBER-MY BIRTHDAY!!!!”

  1. sweetheart Says:

    I think a good name for a red puffle is………………………………. Reddy Fluffy

  2. sweetx72 Says:

    spicy hott cinnamin

  3. hawtty=spotty Says:

    HAWTTIE RED STUFF

  4. hawtty=spotty10000 Says:

    HRTS<3

  5. cattie wants a fishy Says:

    Blazing Fire

  6. cattie wants a fishy123 Says:

    BLOODLY PUFFLE

  7. cattie wants a fishy123 Says:

    Danergous RED

  8. cattie wants a fishy123 Says:

    KILLREDPUFFLEBILL

  9. cattie wants a fishy123 Says:

    SweetieRose

  10. cattie wants a fishy123 Says:

    SweetieRosie

  11. cattie wants a fishy123 Says:

    redd hair ball

  12. cattie wants a fishy123 Says:

    Cherry

  13. caity12 Says:

    nice names so far….its gona be hard choosing

  14. sssaam Says:

    Name: Sssaam

    Email: Sssaam1@gmail.com

    Puffle Name: Sparky!

  15. sabresdued Says:

    Name: sabresdued
    E-Mail: sabresfan1596@yahoo.com
    Name: RedRockhopperStrawberryBall

    it is cool becauase there red, came from rh’s island, looks like a strawberry and it a ball/(blob)

  16. mastranman97 Says:

    The Sly Fireball

  17. JayDude Says:

    Name: Jay903

    Email: thejaydude@gmail.com

    Puffle Name: Big Red

  18. Summertimesover Says:

    Email:ch_vvn@yahoo.ca
    Puffle Name:Hairy Red Lollipop

  19. apu Says:

    red puffle name: Flame
    Email: aalap_kabir@yahoo.com

  20. Cingulllar Says:

    puffle name: Cinnamon or Licorice
    email: aalap95@yahoo.com
    20th response

  21. Irish Cuties Says:

    Hi! I have 2 ideas for a red puffles name!
    Name : Irish Cuties
    Puffle name : Elmo or Ruby

  22. 987cd987 Says:

    I think the flame fireball is a really cool puffle name

  23. 3m princess Says:

    I think that Rosie is a good name

  24. 3m princess Says:

    The best name for a red puffle is Cherry

  25. 3m princess Says:

    A hot name for a puffle is Ribbens

  26. 3m princess Says:

    Spike is a GREAT name for any cool puffle!

  27. 3m princess Says:

    Rose is a really sweat name

  28. 3m princess Says:

    I know Red Kitty is a really good name for your red puffle
    cause it sounds cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  29. 3m princess Says:

    I love the sound of Mystie

  30. 3m princess Says:

    Angle is a addorable

  31. 3m princess Says:

    Rubys are red and speacial so Ruby!!!!!!!

  32. 3m princess Says:

    Fire ball is awsome

  33. nouran23 Says:

    red heart i think is a nice name

  34. 3m princess Says:

    Super star!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  35. 3m princess Says:

    Pssst caity12 dont chose nouran23 because he coppied me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  36. Charlene Says:

    my name isCharlene
    my email is charlene_preety@hotmail.com
    And i think that a red puffle name should be like
    Sparky
    Redi
    Fire ball or
    Hot Chilly please i would like to have a membership please
    if u want i can give you more names because i have plenty:)

  37. caity12 Says:

    Hey everyone,
    Thankyou for all the great Puffle Names!!!
    I really love hearing all of them. Unfortunately the contest is closed so you can’t get membership anymore. Soon if I still get lots of comments I will make a new Contest.
    -Caitiecat12

  38. coolkid558 Says:

    the best name for a red puffle is fire hot

  39. 3m princess Says:

    PLZ VOTE FOR ME PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  40. Katymate Says:

    I hope i wasn’t too late for the competition.

  41. Janner10 Says:

    VOTE FOR ‘RED’

  42. Soap Scrub Says:

    my name for a puffle is…….Cozmo

  43. Soap Scrub Says:

    Or another saucy spartan

  44. Soap Scrub Says:

    i hope i win

  45. Soap Scrub Says:

    o plus another one fire phenix

  46. 3m princess Says:

    PLZ IF I GET THE MEMBER SHIP OF CLUB PENGUIN I WILL
    GIVE YOU MY CLUB PENGUIN ACCOUNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ppppppppppppppppppppppppllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

  47. 3m princess Says:

    i have changed my email so send it to a diffrent email
    account

  48. Merinda Says:

    I think That the best name for a red puffle is…

    flamey

  49. 3m princess Says:

    i think flame star
    well my club penguin name is 3m pricess but my real name i
    am not telling you my real name unless i win the membership!

  50. 3m princess Says:

    Plz listen i did not say that one above so PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    block THEM!

  51. Jane Goody Says:

    The style of writing is quite familiar . Have you written guest posts for other blogs?

  52. 3m princess Says:

    HEY SOMEONES TRYING TO BLOCK ME AND IV CHANGED MY EMAIL!


Leave a Reply

