I’m going on Holidays!!!


I’m Happy and Sad to say I’m going on holidays!!! I’ll be leaving on Monday 15th of September. I’ll be away for a absolute maximum of 3 and a half weeks. Just in case you don’t know, I live in South Australia. I’ll be travelling by car to the Snow Fields in Victoria, then through New South Wales, then into South East Queensland. All together that’s about 3000kilometres or about 1860miles!

If anyone is nice enough I would really, really appreciate it if you could post some comments on what happens on Club Penguin e.g. Parties, Updates ect. please tell me and I will make a post and give you a special thanks. I will name all of you!!

I’m really sorry guys,

-Caitiecat12 :(sorry

Leave a Reply

