Club Penguin September ’08 Clothing Catalog Cheats


The New Clothing Catalogue is here, and it’s got some awesome stuff.

Here are where to find the hidden items in the New September ’08 Clothing Catalogue.

1. Red Viking Helmet:

Go to the first page of the catalogue.

Click on the Yellow Puffle.

2. Blue Viking Helmet:

Click on and off the Red Viking Helmet/Yellow Puffle four times to get it.

3. Mixed Bracelets:

Go to the fifth page of the catalogue.

Click on the Yellow Penguin’s Beak

4. Jade Necklace:

Go to the seventh page of the catalogue.

Click on the Sunburst Acoustic Guitar.

Not many hey, but I hope this helps guys!

-Caitiecat12

8 Responses to “Club Penguin September ’08 Clothing Catalog Cheats”

  1. ojoc Says:

    Hey, I really like your site!
    Plz add http://www.clubpennguincheats.wordpress.com to your blogroll
    then comment on my site and I’ll add you to my ultimate links!

    Thanks
    ~ojoc

  2. Terricka Says:

    hi hi hi im your big fan

  3. Md Girl 314 Says:

    Anybody need help with keeping their site updated, let me know!

  4. ghostyoshi Says:

    woot nice post caity! visit ghistyoshi.wordpress.com and plz leace a comment on one of my posts!! or visit youtube.com/ghostyoshicp

  5. Iona Says:

    Hey, thanks for the tips. =) I was looking for some of these items. AND I MISSED THE FEDORA! ;_; lol

  6. cp lover Says:

    so umm i need a members account to make you $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ anyway have to go bye i am wearing a joe jonas shirt pink hm pants and my hair is in a tie bye!!!!!

  7. fosters1537 Says:

    nice blog and post!
    Comment back on my site to tell me what you think of my new design for my blog. Your opion means alot to me.
    To view my site and leave a comment click on my name(because I dont want to advertise)
    Thanks so much and keep up the excellent work on this blog!
    ~Fosters1537

  8. Online games, mario games, angry birds game, android games, free games, games for free, popular games, most popular games, top games, new games Says:

    That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to in quest of more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks


Leave a Reply

