New Pin Magnifying Glass, Secret Ruby Pin and 2 New Backgrounds!!!


Magnifying Glass Pin

The New Pin is a Magnifying Glass, which is located at the Dock.

Secret Ruby Pin

Go to a non-chat server is the easiest way. Hit TAB until you are over the following item. Hit ENTER twice to get the pin.

Legal way:

Click on the file cabinet, doors, trash can, lamp, book, vase, then painting. Then click on the safe.

(thanks tooly)

Secret Background

Move the How do I get coins? box down.

Now click on the background.

-Caitiecat12

5 Responses to “New Pin Magnifying Glass, Secret Ruby Pin and 2 New Backgrounds!!!”

  1. newlopher Says:

    its the best website at the world

  2. MAriah Says:

    Omg thanks so much!
    you rock!!!!!
    Do you always have these updates?

  3. ojoc Says:

    Hey!
    I just found over 200 swfs that work!
    plz visit my site to see them 🙂

    ~ojoc

  4. 123iceball Says:

    Hi!

    I am having a halloween contest at my blog,

    123iceball.blogspot.com

    Thanks, and please enter!

    ~123iceball

  5. Clair Dutson Says:

    Hello!, useful publication.. I publish at this place because you apparently can to help me. I know, it’s not the exactly exactly area to post but … I try to find a totally free hosting service that is ok to accept Ajax. Do you believe that I can find a really good hosting provider or at the best a really good free hosters database or something like that… etc.. for what I search ? ps: Have you links to give me for totally free ads free hosting ?? How have you built your website ? Bye


Leave a Reply

