Club Penguin Treasure Book Coin Cheat!!!


In the Treasure Book, you can find a Hidden Item. You can get it by doing the following if you have a coin with a code on.

Here’s what you do.

1. Enter your code

2. Go to the 6th Page and click on the Building Window

Now you have found the Winged Helmet!!!

-Caitiecat12

10 Responses to “Club Penguin Treasure Book Coin Cheat!!!”

  1. kllkl Says:

    what is the code? to the book

  2. manuel octavio morales acosta Says:

    what is the code for the club penguin treasure coin book

  3. lewis Says:

    i need a coin code email me at lewis_beattie@hotmail.co.uk

  4. vaughn Says:

    i need a coin code email me now please at vreed68@gmail.com

  5. Cameron Says:

    wat is the some of the codes on club penguin tresure book plz help me out

  6. Cameron Says:

    i need a code for the treasure book on club penguin please email me at cgmiller97@frontiernet.net

  7. mumble85151 Says:

    email me the code my email is Cole.palmer130@Gmail.com

  8. Rabbid4 Says:

    please can i have a coin code e-mail me at yelsha2000@yahoo.co.uk

    itll be cool if u do
    thx rabbid4

  9. zippy4 Says:

    Can I please have a coin code? I really want one!

  10. missfuzzy8 Says:

    Please can I have a coin code!? Pretty please with pie on top! E-Mail me at sweetrae98@yahoo.com THANKS!


Leave a Reply

