Caitiecat12’s 1yr Club Penguin Membership Contest!!!


I am having another Club Penguin Membership contest. You must tell me where these items can be found in Club Penguin. You can also get put in the running twice if you wish me a happy Birthday for the 12th of November.

Here are the Items:

1. ??????????

2. ???????????

3. ????????????

Here’s how you enter and the rules you MUST read it carefully or you may get something wrong:

1. Tell me where you can find these 3 items in Club Penguin AND tell me what they are. (ABOVE)

2. If you wish me a Happy Birthday for the 12th of November your name will be put in twice if you get the 3 locations right too.

3. If you don’t get all of the locations right, and still wish me a Happy Birthday, your name will still be in the running

4. I will write the peoples names down once if you get the 3 locations right, once if you only wish me a Happy Birthday and don’t get the locations right and twice if you get the 3 locations write AND wish me a Happy Birthday.

5. Before I write down the people’s names and draw them out of a hat whoever are in the running to win I will list them on my blog.

6. YOU MUST include your name and email address.

7. This contest ends on the 12th of November.

*I’m not that fussy about what you say the item/thing is in the picture is as long as you have the location correct*

HERE IS AN EXAMPLE:

If these where the 3 Pictures:

1. ??????????????

2. ????????

3. ???????????

I would write

1. Rock at Dock

2. Mountain/Ledge at Cove

3. In between Seats and Penguin Stadium Sign at Penguin Stadium

Happy 12th Birthday for the 12th of November Caitiecat12!!!

My name is: Caity12

My email is: kittycatty34@hotmail.com

Please read this carefully thanks!

-Caitiecat12

14 Responses to “Caitiecat12’s 1yr Club Penguin Membership Contest!!!”

  1. racheldarling Says:

    1. Doorknob of the Puffle-Roundup door in the Pet Shop
    2. Tree on the right side of the Forest
    3. Mountain that you can see from the Dojo Roof

    Happy 12th Birthday for the 12th of November Caitiecat12!!!

    My name is: Racheldarling
    My email is: racheldarling21@yahoo.com

  2. dragondav3 Says:

    Cool, You are really nice to hold this contest!
    HAPPY 12th BIRTHDAY for the 12th of November Caitecat12!!!!!
    I hope you have a fantastic day.
    1. The employees door handle in the pet shop
    2. The hole in the tree near the top right hand corner
    3. In the background of the ski village, the pointy mountain.

    I am dragondav3
    My email is dragondav3@hotmail.com
    Once again enjoy you’re birthday!

  3. mat888 Says:

    Door handle in employes door when you hold your mouse over it
    Tree on right side of forest (the hole)
    Mountain on left of dojo exterior
    Happy Birthday Caitie!
    You should know my email by the top thingy and my name but here they are (dont post the part thats coming) matias8@comcast.net and (screen name) mat888

  4. devin Says:

    Hi Caitiecat12! Happy Birthday and thank you for being cool enough to give away a membership 🙂

    1. Employees doorknob in the Pet Shop on the right side, when the door is OPENED
    2. Tree trunk on the Right side of the Forest
    3. On the outside of the dojo (what is that room called?) it is the mountain on the right side. It was there before the dojo transformed into a ninja center.

    Happy Birthday for tomorrow Caitiecat12! I hope you like all your presents!

    My name is: Devin
    My email is devindelmonte@yahoo.com

    I’m very thankful that your blog exists lol

  5. skim milk Says:

    hi caitiecat12. here are my answers:
    1 the doorknob in the petshop on the employees door, the picshure shows the door when it is open
    2 in the forest the trunk of the tree on the right side in the back
    3 on the dojo exterior that is what it is called devin, the mountain on the right side

    tomorrow is your birthday!!!! happy birthday for the 12 th of november caitiecat12!

    I am Andrew and my penguin’s names are Skim Milk and Sunny Dalite. They are new since april, and I always wished to be a member this whole time. Id probally make Skim Milk a member if I won. My email is
    kopfandrew@yahoo.com
    thank you for giving away a membership and best wishes tommorow!

    from, andrew

  6. ilbunji Says:

    Happy Birthday for the 12th of November Caitiecat12! I hope your enjoying all your presents ^.^

    here are my answers xD
    1. Go to the Pet shop, put your mouse over the employees door yay!!!!

    2. Go to the forest, on the right side there is a tree with a hole in the trunk. woooo!!!!

    3. Go to the Dojo Exterior, if you went on cp before Monday, there will have been a mountain peak on the far right woo woot!!!

    My nameee: Nheng Chi (ok, hold the laughs >.>)
    Here’s my email: hipoke2@yahoo.com

    Have a Super de duper-ly super Birthday Caitiecat12!!! Peace out xD!

  7. JayDude Says:

    Hello,

    I’d like to join you membership contest!

    First I’ll start with the answers:

    1. Employe’s doorknob at the pet shop, this only occurs when you move your mouse to the door.
    2. In the Forest, at the top right corner you can see a tree with a hole. (You can’t miss it!)
    3. Believe it or not you can see this mountain in two places! The outside of the Dojo at the top right corner. AND Ski Hill at the bottom left corn! The Ski Hill one is a bit off but I didn’t want to be wrong so I just added that as an extra 😀

    Also other info:

    E-Mail: thejaydude@gmail.com
    Name: Jayson







    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

    LOL, the really messed up thing about this is my birthday is TOMORROW TOO! I’m not getting anything because I want a video game but my parents think it will mess up my school stuff! Sadly I have to wait until December! 😦

    Also I just like to say THANK YOU, you actually are giving out a 1 YEAR membership! That is soooo nice, I’m probably not going to win but I will still check your website because you have the best info!

    Finally enjoy your great presents!

    – The Jay Dude

  8. devi surapanani Says:

    hi im devi i guess i will enter the contest
    1. employee doorknob in pet shop, the door is open and on the bottom the blue puffle will be peeking out
    2.tree on right side of forest
    3. mountain on right side of dojo exterior before the dojo was changed to a ninja place
    your birthday was yester day but happy birthday caitiecat12!! i hope you got the presents you wanted. you are so nice to give out a membership on your birthday.
    my name is devi and my email is devisurapanani@yahoo.com
    make sure you spell my last name right because even i misspell it sometimes 🙂

  9. rima Says:

    HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY CAITIECAT12!!!!! My cousin’s birthday was yesterday too and I was thinking of you 🙂
    Anyway now for my contest entry:
    numero uno: puffle roundup door’s doorknob in pet shop, the mouse is over the door in the pic
    dos: on the right side of te forest there is a tree with a hole in it, that’s the pic 😉
    tres! mountain in the dojo exterior on the right side
    my name: Rima
    my email: rimaviradia@yahoo.com (go yahoo!)
    thanks and happy bday 😀

  10. Gracieeee Says:

    ooh! a contest! i guess i will enter if it is not too late 🙂
    1. ’employees only’ doorknob in pet shop with mouse over it
    2. tree trunk of a tree on the upper right hand corner of the forest
    3. mountain peak on the right side of the Dojo Exterior (now called Dojo Courtyard)
    I’m Gracie and this is my email: graciexd@yahoo.com
    It’s too late to say this but Happy Birthday for the 12th of November Caitiecat12!!!!!

  11. pipluprst7 Says:

    1.employes only doorknob in the pet shop where you play puffle round up
    2.tree trunk in the forest
    3.mountain peek in Dojo court yard
    e-mail me at cpmaster1312@gmail.com

  12. Club Penguin Contest Reminder!!! « Caity12’s Club Penguin Cheats, Updates, Secrets, Glitches, Fun, Help, Pins and MORE!!! Says:

    […] rima on About, the History of and the …rima on New Pin – Snowtile!!!pipluprst7 on Caitiecat12’s 1yr Club P…racheldarling on New Pin – Snowtile!!!racheldarling on Club Penguin Edit Account […]

  13. A bit about Me - Caitiecat12!!! « Caity12’s Club Penguin Cheats, Updates, Secrets, Glitches, Fun, Help, Pins and MORE!!! Says:

    […] Comments Club Penguin Contest… on Caitiecat12’s 1yr Club P…rima on About, the History of and the …rima on New Pin – Snowtile!!!pipluprst7 on […]

  14. bibsy Says:

    Hi caity 12 hapy late birthday for teh 12th of November!!!!
    1. puffleround up door in the pet shop, the mouse is on the door and it is almost open
    2. tree trunk on the right side in the forrest
    3. mountain top on right side on the dojo courtyard
    my name is Serina and here is my email: bibsy222@yahoo.com
    Happy birtday again caity12!! I hope u like being a member on clubpenguin!


Leave a Reply

