I (Caitiecat12) gets a 1yr Club Penguin Membership for my birthday on the 12th of November!!!


Even though my birthday is tomorrow I got my presents today.  I got a 1yr Club Penguin Membership, a 6mth Barbie Girl Membership and I Pre-Ordered the Club Penguin Nintend DS Game Elite Forc!!! Thats kwl!!! I still have about 1 or 2 more presents to get, and I’ll tell you what they are later.

Caitiecat12's a Member

Now at Parties I’ll be able to show you what in looks like in the Members Only area.

I have extended my 1yr Club Penguin Membership Contest until the end of November

Thanks Everyone,

-Caitiecat12

2 Responses to “I (Caitiecat12) gets a 1yr Club Penguin Membership for my birthday on the 12th of November!!!”

  1. racheldarling Says:

    cool! but why is the membership contest delayed? :((((

    Anyways I hope you have an awesome Birthday tomorrow!! Happy Birthday Caitiecat12!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. ilbunji Says:

    congrats girl!!!
    im really looking forward to your contest ^.^

    I’ve hung around cp since the jetpack pin was brought to penguins’ little eyes and I’ve always wanted to be a member. My parents are 100% cheep-skates >_< but it’s all cool if I dont win.

    Peace Out Caitiecat12/Caity12!!!

    btw which name should I call you? xD


Leave a Reply

