A bit about Me – Caitiecat12!!!


Sometimes people ask me why I can’t update every little thing when they update, but I just wanted to let everyone know that I do my best.

Here is a bit about me.

Hey Everyone,

I’m Caitiecat12, my real name is Caitlin. Sorry I can’t tell you my last name, it’s for privacy reasons. I live in Australia, it’s the best place in the world to live, (well in my opinion anyway) with everything from deserts, to snow, to tropical regions, it’s awesome. I’ve never thought of deleting my blog, unlike afew other people I know.I just turned 12 on the 12th of November 2008. I run this blog all on my own. No help at all, unlike Club Penguin Gang, well they have a whole gang working on their blog! I do my best to update my site, I don’t have my own Computer, so I rely on my Dad to let me go on his.

I want to thank all the people who say positive stuff on my site. It makes me really happy.

A reminder that my 1 yr Club Penguin Membership contest finishes on the 30th of November. Click Here to see More about it.

-Caitiecat12

One Response to “A bit about Me – Caitiecat12!!!”

  1. racheldarling Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!!!! XD


Leave a Reply

