Caitiecat12’s EPF DS Game Arrives!!!


Today my EPF DS Game arrived!! It was quicker than I thougtht, only took a week to get to Australia (must have been airmail). I now have a link with all the EPF Cheats! I Pre-Ordered it at Disney (not amazon ect.) and I got a FREE Plush Yellow Puffle KWL!! When you get it, it comes with a Code which gives you access to the Command Room, 1500 Coins and a Certificate! I don’t yet know how D-Game and the Wi-Fi Connection work,but I do know you need a Wireless Broadband Router.

Here are some pictures!

Loading Command Room

Command Room Secret Entrance

Command Room Table
If you click on the table it changes what’s on top of it.

Command Room Pizza

There’s a big T.V too, like the ones in Member Igloos, it changes its image too.

-Caitiecat12

Leave a Reply

