Caitiecat12’s 1yr Club Penguin Membership Winner!!!


The winner of my 1yr Club Penguin Membership is……………………………………..(drumroll)………………………………………..

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>

Tinatom76! Congratulations!!!

I will send an email to you letting you know that you have won. If you reply I will then send you the Membership. If you don’t reply…………………………………….drumroll………………………………………….

DRAGONDAV3 will be the winner! (You were drawn out second, unusual too, you were only put in once)

Thanks for all the people who entered. I will have a party when my Penguin Caitiecat12 turns a YEAR old (365 days)! That will be in January or February next year.

-Caitiecat12

7 Responses to “Caitiecat12’s 1yr Club Penguin Membership Winner!!!”

  1. rima Says:

    whoa whoa whoa! did tinatom even enter the contest? i didn’t see her on the list! (srry just trying to make sure)

    congrats everyone!!!!

  2. racheldarling Says:

    Yay tinatom!!! (And if tinatom doesn’t respond then congrats dragondav3 ^.^)

    Rima, I checked too. I didn’t see Tinatom on the comment list on the contest post. Maybe she is Caitiecat12’s friend who told her answers to Caity in person.

  3. dragondav3 Says:

    Oh my god that is pretty cool. If he doesnt respond I can’t until 11 days time. I am goingon holidays. I accept if he doesnt reply. So can you count this as my reply if you send it?

  4. devi surapanani Says:

    who IS tinatom?????? they dont look like they are here either at least give it to dragondav3 cuz he actually comments on everything and looks alive

  5. caity12 Says:

    hey everyone!
    tinatom76 entered the comp. by email. she was one of the 2 ppl who entered. the other person michel5 got the questions wrong and didn’t say happy bday 2 me..sorry michel5!
    -Caitiecat12

  6. caity12 Says:

    hey racheldarling one of my real life friends did enter by telling me in person, but i didn’t put her on this list because im going to give her a 1month or 6month membership 4 her bday!
    her name is winny just 2 let u no..u mite c one of her comments!
    Blog Owner
    -Caitiecat12

  7. racheldarling Says:

    Wow that’s really funny that I guessed almost-correctly XD
    That’s really clever, I never thought of entering by email >_<
    Tell your friend I said Happy Birthday!! (if it’s anytime sooon XD)


Leave a Reply

