Caitiecat12 went on Holidays!!!


Hey everyone,

If your wondering why I haven’t made a Post for a couple of days, it’s beacause I went on Holidays. Because I live in South Australia (if you don’t already know), I went to Mt. Gambier. We had a look at the World Heritage listed Naracoorte Caves and Wonambi Fossil Centre. They were really kool, the Fossil Centre had extinct Australian animals that were robots of what they used to look like. Kinda scary too!

Anyway, I will now try to update my site as best as I can with all the Club Penguin recent Updates.

-Caitiecat12

Leave a Reply

