Coins for Change Results & What I got for Christmas!!!


Here are the results for Coins for Change:

Kids who are Sick: 30%

Kids who are Poor and Cannot go to school: 33%

Kids without parents or are hurt by war: 37%

If you donated, you got a Postcard. I donated to all causes.

Here is a list of things I got for Christmas:

  • A Nintendo DS accessory pack
  • A Littlest Pet Shop DS Game (babyish I know)
  • A Horse Life DS Game
  • A Window Art Set
  • Littlest Pet Shop (Ok I like Littlest Pet Shop their kinda cute)
  • An Origami Set
  • 30 other DS Games that my Aunty Loaded onto one DS Gamecard.
  • I STILL HAVE MORE PRESENTS TO GET FROM MY GRANDMOTHER

What did you get?

-Caitiecat12

Leave a Reply

