Happy New Year 2009, AC 3000 Update & Next Club Penguin Membership Contest!!!


HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! I hope all you guys have a great year. I have been celebrating New Year for a while now, because I live in Australia, but people in America just started.

If you haven’t already, I suggest you take a look at the Ski Logde Attic.  It’s full of Snow, and there’s a sign that says Snow being stored for Febuary Fun. Obviously for the Winter/Snow Party. The AC 3000 is in the Logde Attic to keep the Snow extra Cold I guess!

Bruno and many other People have asked me when I’ll have another Club Penguin Membership Contest. Well I am planning to have one when my Penguin I get 50,000 hits. When My Penguin is 1 Year  Old, I am going to have a Club Penguin Party! That will be in Febuary sometime. If lots of People attend my Party then, I will have my Contest just after the Party (as in the next day).

-Caitiecat12

Leave a Reply

