Club Penguin Dance Contest Cheats – Caitiecat12 has OVER 80,000 Coins!!!


That Dance Contest Cheat is great I now have over 80,000 Coins! The only problem is, if everyone knows about it Club Penguin will fix this Cheat/Glitch/or whatever it’s called.:)

Caitiecat12

Unfortunately I wasn’t able to meet Cadence, but at least I have heaps of Coins!

-Caitiecat12

6 Responses to “Club Penguin Dance Contest Cheats – Caitiecat12 has OVER 80,000 Coins!!!”

  1. Socky4 Says:

    I have 954,261.

  2. sora273 Says:

    Hey great post!

    I am from cheating Penguins just asking if you would like to join our ULTIMATE blogroll on our site! If you do please don’t hesitate to comment on my newest post saying you would like to join!

    Here is what your comment should say:

    1. Name you want on the Blogroll name ( Like Cpcheats ) or something – Like your name of your blog.

    2. Leave your blog link

    3. Leave why you would like to be added to my blog.

    4 Have me added to your blogroll

    5. After these steps are finished I will add you!

    Thanks and here is my sites link below:

    http://cheatingpenguinscp.com

    Thanks for your time!

    -Sora273

  3. trisha Says:

    ok i left a message but it wouldnt show cuase i used swear words whateva this post is weird but web is nice good job kiddo

  4. raso0od Says:

    hgtdrdrtfgfvftrf

  5. anna 1211 Says:

    if u r going to saya cheat then dont u think u should say wat it is


Leave a Reply

