List of Posts that I will make after WordPress fixes Picture Glitch!!!


Well I currently can’t put any pictures in my posts the don’t work, not even copied ones. So here is a list of Posts I will make when the problem is fixed:

-White Puffle Mystery
-Club Penguin Puffle History
-White Puffle in the Round-Up game
-Rockhopper and Free Item
-New Pin O’ Berry
-Tips and Cheats on Puffle Care

I will also put pictures on all of them. The problem should be fixed by the 4th of March 2009.Thank you for your patience.
-Caitiecat12

Leave a Reply

