Medieval Party 2010 coming soon and animated Club Penguin pictures!!!


The Medieval Party will be coming to Club Penguin on the 7th of May!!! This Party is one of my favourites, I remeber my first one… how fun it was!

Here is a simple animated picture:

(don’t know what happened to my beak!) :/

A while ago I made this VERY simple, poor quality animated picture of me, Caitiecat12 on Club Penguin.

I just thought I’d post it and see what it looked like on my site! Here it is:

It is VERY, VERY BASIC!!! This was the first one I ever did. Hopefully I will include more of these in my posts (but better quality;)

-Caitiecat12

One Response to “Medieval Party 2010 coming soon and animated Club Penguin pictures!!!”

  1. fareeha123 Says:

    wow i cant wait for the medival party!(:
    there will be so many stuff and mabye
    a new mission will come!

    ~fareeha123~


Leave a Reply

