WE WANT OLD CLUB PENGUIN BACK!!!


So many penguin have been emailing me and even other penguins I’ve recently met on Club Penguin, are telling me that they want the old Club Penguin back. They have been telling me they’re getting bored with the new Club Penguin which Disney is continuously ruining, which I completely agree with.

Club Penguin is really getting worse over time, if you played Club Penguin a little over 2 years ago, you might remember when the Migrator crashed? It sounds weird but it was so much fun! Aqua grabber was created and we had to collect the parts and rebuild Rockhopper’s Ship the Migrator…

http://bodge101.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/ribs-of-migrator-in-water.jpg

A lot of other things like our favourite parties, the Christmas party, the Easter Egg Scavenger hunt, and St. Patrick’s Day parties have been scraped! There are gradually less and less things available for non-members, they just want money! Even the graphics of the old Club Penguin were A LOT better! It was also so much easier to meet Rockhopper back then as well! He also came with different free items! There were a lot more free items at parties as well, which were available to everyone.

Honestly the old penguins who have been playing on Club Penguin for years, Club Penguin is losing. They knew how fun it was, so now it seems so crappy. The new people playing on Club Penguin didn’t experience it back then, so they probably think it’s ok now.

So generally what I’m saying is A GROWING NUMBER OF PENGUINS WANT THE OLD CLUB PENGUIN BACK! INCLUDING ME!

WE CAN TRY OUR BEST TO GET IT BACK, BUT WE MUST:

-EMAIL CLUB PENGUIN

-TELL OTHER PENGUINS ABOUT IT, TELL THEM TO EMAIL CLUB PENGUIN

– AND ALSO SIGN ONLINE PETETIONS LIKE THE ONE ON MY SIDEBAR

Unfortunately, that’s all we can do for now, but remember be persistent 😉

Please let me know what you think,

-Caitiecat12

26 Responses to “WE WANT OLD CLUB PENGUIN BACK!!!”

  1. Alexjackson4 Says:

    i only joined a month before disney took over and now ITS SO CRAP EVEN THE PUFFLE ARE CRAP!!!!! WE WANT OLD CP BACK WE WANT FUN STUFF!!!CP IS CRAP AND SO ARE OTHER WEBSITES!!!
    sorry I get carried away with debates!!!lol

  2. darkmagican6 Says:

    I LOVE PLAYING CLUBPENGUIN BUT I MISS THE OLD DAYS I STARTED PLAYING CLUBPENGUIN AT 2008 IT WAS GREAT GOOD PARTYS GOOD FURNI AND GOOD COSTUME BUT WHEN IT GOT TO 2010 I FEEL SAD D: THE CLUBPENGUIN TEAM DID NOT THINK OF DOING THE OLD CP AGAIN SO I DO ANYTHING TO GET OLD CP BACK

    • caity12 Says:

      I agree 100%!!! If only Club Penguin could be more like they were in those days. The only way we can do this though is to email them complaining about this! Don’t think you can’t be bothered because it probably won’t make a difference, well every single email you send to them about this counts. Thats the problem. People think their voice won’t be heard and considered. I guess to some extent that’s true, but still we MUST COMPLAIN TO THEM ABOUT THIS!!! This message needs to get out to the public of Club Penguin.
      Thanks very much and Waddle on in the now crappy world of Club Penguin!
      -Caitiecat12

      • darkmagican6 Says:

        caity12 when did you first started playing clubpenguin and what was it like

      • sophie Says:

        i started playing in 2008 it was so much better then i agree but gues s what happend in the club penguin today penguin were saying WE WANT OLD CLUBPENGUIN BACK i joined them and illl do anything to get old cp back!

    • omiomi124 Says:

      I WANT OLD CP BACK! I LOVED THE OLD CP I JOINED A WEEK BEFORE DISNEY TOOK OVER!
      I WOULD DO ANYTHING TO GET OLD CP BACK I WOULD EVEN GIVE AWAY MY MEMBERSHIP!I HATE DISNEY I WILL NOT REST UNTIL I GET OLD CP BACK!

  3. darkmagican6 Says:

    I EMAIL CLUBPENGUIN TEAM AND THEY SAID THEY CANT START OVER AGAIN BUT THEY WILL PLAN SOME PAST PARTYS
    SO I THINK WE HAVE TO KEEP TRYING

  4. omiomi124 Says:

    COME ON DO WE WANT OLD CP BACK OR NOT I WILL NOT STOP FIGHTING UNTIL WE DO GET OLD CP BACK!!!
    I WILL DO ANYTHING.

    • caity12 Says:

      IM SO GLAD TO HEAR THAT THERE ARE STILL OTEHRS IN THIS FIGHT! REMEMBER, NO MATTER WHAT, WE MUST NOT GIVE UP! KEEP TELLING OTHER PENGUINS ABOUT THIS AND KEEP EMAILING CLUB PENGUIN. WE CAN DO THIS IF WE BELIEVE WE CAN. ALSO, we MUST fight for the Christmas, St Patricks and Easter Egg Hunt Parties!!!!
      Waddle on!
      -Caitiecat12

  5. Bridgit Says:

    ): Thnx Disney I Dont Care If We Didnt Have Disney World Are Disney Land All I Want Is Old Cp Back Thats All No Disney I Really Im Listining To An Old Cp Song On My Cp Video And Remembering Makeing Migarator It Was Wunderful Miss It So Much!

  6. Chhotu Verma Says:

    I want Old Club Penguin back because i didn’t collect all the Free Items!

  7. Supser Says:

    I joined when it opened. It was way different.

  8. Supser Says:

    Oh and um… guys – THERE IS AN OLD CLUB PENGUIN.
    THE LINK IS:
    oldcp.biz

  9. jorden868686 Says:

    reasns why old CP is better
    1.hocky rink(the rink was awsome! now they put a soccer field.. THIS ISNT BRIZALL
    2. membership(membership sucks ur leving the other penguins out who cant afford it
    3.the dojo (it used to be fun for wars but now they lave a lame ass card game
    4. the chat bar ( they took away the numbers away and the skull. thats bull sh*t
    5. the theeter ( WHY…. it useless the plays are gay and noone goes in there
    6. THE BAY BEES( COMON ur probly 10 and acting like gay babie. and u just cray, make shi*t, leve, and repeat

    OLD CP ROCKS

    NEW CP SUCKS ITS FOR…. well you know

  10. meegan Says:

    i started cp when it was new. it should stay like it is now.
    the one tht we have now could become the old one. there is more adventures to come!

  11. club land1 Says:

    i want old cp and iwant it now i just joined cp a week before disney brought it i didnt mine they brought it until changes chaNGES CHANGES!!!!!!!!

  12. Sniffybear2 Says:

    Iam hosting a Big Operation, 2012, to take down Disney! Its starting in less than 30 days! Get to my YouTube channel, subscribe, and lets take down Disney!~ The channel is called Sniffybear2

  13. Kjellyjellyk Says:

    okay there’s this guy on YouTube named Sniffybear2 and he has a plan how to bring back old cp


Leave a Reply

