Reviewed by You – Favourite Halloween Party Memory!!!


Last week, Club Penguin wanted to know what our favourite Halloween Party memory was and Betery76 said:

I remember the first time the dark clouds came around. That was so cooollllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All of my friends and I played hide and seek with my penguuin buddies. That was the best halloween party ever!!!! Waddle on CP!

halloween.jpg

This week for reviewed by you, Club Penguin is wondering what Halloween costume you’d like to see in Club Penguin. Keep your response between 50-75 words and if you’re lucky enough to get chosen and have yours displayed, 10,000 coins will also get added to your penguin account.

Well, for me personally, I’d like something REALLY different. Something that stands out and goes to the extreme. I’m not sure what this could be, but for a change that would be nice.

Waddle on!

-Caitiecat12

Leave a Reply

