I MET GARY in Aurora Monster Room!!!


Today, I was lucky enough to meet Gary the Gadget Guy while I was exploring through the Dark Chamber! I found him in the Monster Room on sever Aurora!

I earnt the Gary stamp, by being in the same room as him!

I also got his new background by clicking on his player card and then the small box icon.

We had a lot of fun talking about science, and showing our thinking lightbulbs!

Unfortunately, after a while though he had to excuse his self and leave.

I will upload a video soon of I, Caitiecat12 meeting Gary the Gadget Guy, which will show exactly what we all got up to!

Also, my Official Gary the Gadget Guy Finding Guide will be finished soon, in time for you to try it out before the party’s over!

So, what are you enjoying most at the Halloween Parrty?

Waddle on!

-Caitiecat12

One Response to “I MET GARY in Aurora Monster Room!!!”


Leave a Reply

