Reviewed by You – Celebrating Strange Weather!!!


This week for reviewed by you, Club Penguin asked us what we are doing to celebrate this unusual weather in Club Penguin! Here’s what 12hello15 said:

I am taking my puffles for walks in the rain. They love jumping in puddles and getting soaked. Then we stop at the pizza parlor for a pizza and to dry off before going home to my igloo and listening to the rain pounding against the roof. I Hope it rains again on Club Penguin its really fun and my puffles and I really love it. WADDLE ON!

Thanks 12hello15! I really hope it rains again too!

waterCPT.jpg

Starting this week, the new Club Penguin Times will be coming a little later than usual. Check for it on Thursday by 2 p.m. Penguin Standard Time from now on.  This week’s edition features new updates on Card-Jitsu Water – don’t miss it!

This week for reviewed by you, Club Penguin wants to know what our favourite experience as a Ninja has been. Keep it between 50-75 words and you could have 10,000 coins added to your penguin account.

Waddle on!

-Caitiecat12

One Response to “Reviewed by You – Celebrating Strange Weather!!!”

  1. MissChips33 Says:

    Hey there, I can’t seem to find any working animated GIF makers =( I have tried http://www.GIFninja.com , but the color messes up for some reason. I’ll retry it, but if I have any problems, will you tell me what program or website you use to make the animated GIF’s? Sorry to waste your time. 🙂


Leave a Reply

