After 6 Months…Caity12 is Back to With Club Penguin Cheats!!!


WOW!
I know it’s been a long time. Wowza! I haven’t posted since January 2011, making it 6 whole months!

Basically, I thought I’d give up on my blog. I thought I just couldn’t do it anymore. I also gave up on Club Penguin for a while too. Going to a private college I just didn’t have the time. Now being the holidays, I remembered this blog again. After six months of being forgotten about, six months of believing it was gone forever, I decided I wouldn’t just forget the amazing 250,000+ views. I couldn’t forget all this work I did for all you amazing waddling penguins!

I’d start posting again! So here I am. Starting fresh from the 15th of July 2011 with the best Club Penguin Cheats!

I’ve got alot to post about and we’ve got a lot to look forward to in Club Penguin! ;D

Thankyou to all my siiicko viewers, without you I’d give up!
-Caitiecat12

2 Responses to “After 6 Months…Caity12 is Back to With Club Penguin Cheats!!!”

  1. Catdogfishy (@Catdogfishy) Says:

    Can you tell me how to make those animated gifs? Thank you!

  2. pranali Says:

    oh caity your’e soooooo sweet of you but we need membership for some cheats please tell me a way I can get one


Leave a Reply

