New Poll – Should Club Penguin have the region login sever page again?


When you chose a sever on Club Penguin you used click on the region you lived in and chose one of the severs for your region. You didn’t have to choose where you live, you could still go to other region severs aswell. It was much much easier and organised. Because there are so many severs now it’s quite hard to choose a sever to go on and MUCH harder to meet famous penguins.

If you weren’t on Club Penguin when they had this, unfortunately I don’t have a picture because I thought Club Penguin was going to keep this awesome feature!!!

I have a poll on the right sidebar and I want you to let me know if you think Club Penugin should bring back that choosing sever  way. If you do want this feature back I will email Club Penguin and get other people to email Club Penguin about this problem by having a FREE 6 MONTH CLUB PENGUIN MEMBERSHIP COMPETITION!!!

Thanks,

-Caitiecat12

Leave a comment